CLICK HERE FOR THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES »

Saturday, August 30, 2008

'Famine 5' and Merdeka!! ( Dun worry no one fainted.)

Wah. First time actually went to SMK Convent Klang and the place is not bad. Dun understand my mum and dad say me go there pikat gadis as if ( indian girls are not my cup of tea, not that I'm being a racist or anything ). And also first time actually wearing a formal suit ( and that is actually my first formal suit too after all these years, haiz). 5 representatives (including me lah of course) went to their event and when I went there I only knew I was the only guy representative of Kwang Hua (walau history repeating itself, last time was with.....). Well at least I'm not the only guy there or else I'm going to go insane.
The theme of the event was called 'Famine 5 and Merdeka'. There was an introduction about what is famine and how many children died from it every second and all (do you know a child dies from hunger or hunger-related diseases every 7 seconds). The speech the Rotarian gave about independence was interesting made me laugh like crazy cuz he was so damn funny (thier Rotarian was far better than ours). Then there's the games, 'AMAZING RACE' style. My group was the orange group and it was fun. We won the third place anyway. Then we finally finished the 5 hours of starving ourselves (actually I wasn't even hungry or thirsty), and we ate a little then went home. But we snapped some pics b4 goin hehe. Here are the pics for today.













Friday, August 29, 2008

School Reopen!!! In Comes the Tension!

School reopened liao.T.T. Tat means school homework, teachers I dun wish to see and closer to final exams!!! What to do? Study onli lor, haiz. But next Monday again school holiday (feel like whacking people, holiday mood all gone liao then suddenly holiday again). Seeing my friends makes me kinda happy, lucky their 4S6 semangat not yet gone ( 4S6 RULEZZZ).
Tomolo going to Covent school to represent as SMJK Kwang Hua Interact club and attend their 5-hour famine program ( just copycat the 30 hour version that happened 1 week ago, cheh). Dunno what is it going to be like but it better be worth it or I'm going to sue them till they pokkai (haha, juz kidding).
Lately nothing to write about cuz nothing interesting happen...yet.

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Last Day of Tuition So Close till School Reopen...

Finally! Tuition already over, can relax lagi veri damn SONG! But still I got like 5 more topic of Add Maths homework to finish and teacher want it by Monday, T_T. Tambahan pula saya lagi ada school Add Math and karangan and Moral folio homework ( Grrrrrr!! ). And all must be done by Monday, FREAKING SCHOOL REOPENING MONDAY! Haiz, apa mau buat?
Enough with homework, tonight, me, my bro, sis and mum went to eat in a Japanese food restaurant in Putrajaya (Rakuzen) with my my mum's friend. The place there ok ok. The suasana relaxing and noisy ( typical ), the food not bad at all and fresh, the only thing I did not like was the 4 bastards who smoked in the room. I mean, come on people if YOU want to smoke please go outside lah, not in the air - cond room full of people, some of us hate smoke and has sinus problems. And plus Damn rude, DO YOU THINK U OWNED THE PLACE?, if you do then I have no comment, but if not, GET THE HELL OUT AND THEN ONLY SMOKE PLEASE! We went there to eat and chat and enjoy ourselves not get lung cancer. Lucky for everybody they came in fast and went out quick or not we will be very pissed off ( hours of breathing smoke I surely tak boleh tahan ).
After finished eating and chating with bro and sis, we went to take some pics. Bro today ate a lot cause tomolo onwards he will wear bracers and can't eat a lot of food that he likes ( wahaha).

Here are some pics I took:

Sis, Yuin Zi and mum's friend

Me, my sis, mum and her friend.

Bro and sis acting....cool~

Sis and me.

Me.

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Cuzzin Troubles, Homework and Tuition!!!!

Aarghhhh! Okay peace, calm, Goin Insane. My cuzzin E Tsren is staying in my house ( The horror, the pain the shouting, my ears are still not in resting mode ). The whole day have to take care of him, lucky he kacau my sis and bro more than me or I'll surely potong him. He is damn energetic ( actually hyperactive is more suitable ) and he ask A WHOLE DAMN LOT of questions. Really really tak boleh tahan him sometimes but still I care for him ( siapa panggil dia ada blood relation dengan aku =.= ). But still he very cham one, come stay my house and get scold a lot and kena disciplined ( my house is like boot camp of Mannerism and Idependence for Spoiled Kids, lol). My brother cares for him 50/50( 50 on him, 50 on his PSP, haiz) my sis wit him ok ok sahaja but if he piss her off BOOM! die for sure.
Then there is the tuition work issue.... I nid to finish my all add math topic revision and catch up with the other works ( goin crazy ). And homework...... ok ok lah. Plus exam pressure still 2 more weeks so gan jiong and damn tense ( I still dun understand y I took accounts dun like it at all and add to my pressure ). So worried ( God save me ). But still, lucky tuition kena cut few days because it comes with the ' Hyperactive Cuzzin come stay in ur house' package ( feel 50% happy and syok and 50% kepala pening).
New Galaxie sudah keluar and I wan to buy but still have to wait till go Jusco or something ( really tak boleh tahan, MUST BUY GALAXIE nothing to read at home and newspaper is not my cup of tea ). I Miss my friends, well not so much but still..... ( hehehe ). And Aaric, if ur reading this.......... GO TO HELLL!!!! Joking :)

Monday, August 18, 2008

Pictures from the Gathering

Guy giving short speech bout Rotary club
The band
One of the mc during ice breaking and the whole day
Free dance and everybody go crazy


Sunday, August 17, 2008

Interact Fellowship Gathering 2008.

Yesterday was a CRAZY day!! Woke up at 7am then left the house at 8am to HICT college a.k.a. Klang Parade ( Parkson ). Once reached there I went straight to the control room and prepare everything from the songs to the slide show ( only the 'what type of song we should put?' part ). Me and my friend, V Jiet were the Dj's of the day and yet we do more work than what a Dj was supposed to do ( we just cincai - cincai only, dun care juz do).
Aaric ( who's the leader for the whole thing ) was rushing like mad, everyone went crazy rushing and preparing last minute ( especially the fashion show ), worrying what will happen if things go wrong, praying to God not to let anything become a disaster ( which luckily didn't, thank God! ).
At the beginning of the Gathering I can describe it in three words, SUCK LIKE HELLL! Haiz, lucky the music was good just the show and stuff wasn't ready and the slide show damn long ( 20 minutes plus, but they just showed like 10 minutes of it only when people are starting to look very bored ). Everyone thought ' Today we're DOOMED '. Things start to look better during the fashion show ( every model made sure they did not do anything wrong and the music wasn't a prob thanks to yours truly).
Then came the terrible part... the mc's made a mistake. When we knew it we kinda panicked and they rescheduled the whole damn thing ( made our kepala pening, as if the hours of sucking very cold air cond air weren't enough ). Lucky everything went well, nothing went wrong ( well not much ). Th band was ok, hip - hop was good, belly dance was hot and the free dancing where everyone danced ( including spectators and guest ) was wild. Too bad all I can do is be in the control room ( me and V Jiet nid to make sure everything goes well with the music and all ).
Then when everything ended, Aaric told us the whole thing was a success and everyone was happy and surprised ( we did everything last minute ). I couldn't take much photos cause stuck in control room ( got a great view, but not a great spot for taking pics plus no time ).
It was great and I was happy and thank you God for this must be a miracle ( kinda ). Hahaz.