Ah its been long since I blogged. Main reason, nothing much happened and no mood nor time to blog. But today is different cause its SPORTS DAY. Yup the annual pain - in - the- butt for students who hate sports and 'show off time' for people who do sports. Its also the day for respective Rumah's to strut thier stuff (mainly during the marching, the races and the deco for thier own camp). As the same as every year, the day actually counts as a schooling day so attendance is counted (crap them). I joined the marching team this year for my Rumah, Rumah D (this is the 3rd time I did this). We've been practicing for almost a whole week and I was hoping that we would win. Too bad no such luck. The sports day started with the marching performance then blah, blah, blah. Nothing worth of mentioning except I took a whole damn lot of pics and got a lot of sun. The marching team who won was Rumah C (They were good) and the deco comp. was won by Rumah A (Dunno why, I think Rumah E's looked better). And last but not least Rumah D is the CHAMPION (HOORAH!)!!! It's seriously something that made me fired up and happy. This is going to be my final sports day in Kwang Hua and seriously I felt kinda heavy-hearted. Maybe I'll miss this place....NAH! Must be the sun.
Gonna update till here. Tomorow going to see the siao char bo for a pengerusi HO SOOK KUAN! Yes people remember her name she is horrible and one of the people in school who I dislike. Photos will be uploaded later, got too much, 100+ to be exact!!
Gonna update till here. Tomorow going to see the siao char bo for a pengerusi HO SOOK KUAN! Yes people remember her name she is horrible and one of the people in school who I dislike. Photos will be uploaded later, got too much, 100+ to be exact!!
0 comments:
Post a Comment